Thank you!

I just want to say thank you to all you kind people who have donated to my Coast to Coast Walk (C2C) raising funds for Mountain Rescue England and Wales (MRT).

You’re all very kind and most of all – supportive. It really is much appreciated and I’ve no doubt it will be more so for all the volunteers of MRT.

I also want to say thanks to a particular gentleman from Boston I met on my way down Kinder recently.

We got chatting and I mentioned my C2C of which he promptly gave me a princely sum to chuck in the cash donation box I’ve got set up.

Thank you very much kind sir! Once all cash donations have been collected it will be duly paid into MRT.

Leave a Reply

