Forget the World Cup

Like the title says…I'm glad I missed England's abysmal performance this evening! At least I have view's like this to enjoy instead. I'm currently spending the weekend in the Peak District. Over and out!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Martin Rye says:

    I assume the Park Rangers are all down the hill and in front of the telly watching the football. Nice pitch and were?

    Like

  2. terrybnd says:

    LOL

    I cannot possibly tell you where, Martin 😉

    I was definitely out of sight and mind for this pitch in a popular area – that's all I can say publicly

    Like

  3. Martin Rye says:

    Email, or PM me the location on LFTO and we can keep it hidden from any Rangers trawling the blogs and forums:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

