Peak District Videos

A favourite place of mine – High Wheeldon summit

As some of you maybe aware from Twitter – I was busy filming in the Peak District last week.

You can view some of the video I captured in the features below.

More work is in the pipeline and so I will be out and about in the Peak Park again this week and the one after – taking advantage of the cold, dry conditions early to mid-February will bring. After which conditions will become a bit dull and wet.

I shall not always be sharing videos on my blog, so if you find them interesting and enjoy viewing them – feel free to subscribe to the Let’s Stay UK video channel. It will be here you’ll find most of my work in the coming weeks and months.

The first video acts as a ‘promotional’ video of the service on offer from myself and the other two are simply town/village guides.

I hope you like them!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Simple and lovely, you've convinced me that we need a day in Derbyshire and a visit to that butcher's in Bakewell! We'd get a lot of pleasure out of buying some local produce like that, thanks for the inspiration.

    Like

  2. terrybnd says:

    Thanks Colin – and I can vouch the butchers is a good one and well used by locals 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

