VIDEO: Peakland Photography

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Alan Sloman says:

    That *really* is excellent, Terry.

    Hope it's going well for you – you certainly deserve success.

    Like

  2. terrybnd says:

    Thanks Alan. I could've easily made this into a 15-20min documentary. I reckon folk would find that interesting, no?

    Like

  3. surfnslide says:

    You are talented man sir!

    I'm slowly making my way through your back catalogue and your videos are works of art. I always put together a little slide/video show to accompany my posts but nothing as good as yours. I'll be watching to get some tips to improve mine now 🙂

    Like Alan I wish your every success with the venture

    Like

  4. terrybnd says:

    @surfnslide – Thank you 🙂

    Like

  5. toffy63 says:

    great post.nice to see firmilar spots in diferent light and times of day and year

    Like

Leave a Reply

