I’m back – and now this….

The Cairngorms in Winter with Chris Townsend
And so it begins…

And now the clock has officially begun ticking folks. I’m back from 26 days in the Cairngorms National Park and a few days ago got noted to this promo flyer from project supporters Salomon for ‘The Cairngorms in Winter with Chris Townsend’.

I’m absolutely freakin’ shattered and battered from the past months shoot. So bear with me. It was a good one and I’m really excited at what’s now to come. For now, I’m off to the land of nod and will be up early going through my video properly and editing…..

For those who have been following Chris and me on Twitter et al – I can guarantee that those who pledged to the project will receive their copies of the film by the end of April (bang on schedule). As for the wider public? Well…..they could go along to the above event. Otherwise, I have no idea for now. I only say that, because Chris and me have received a fair few messages and emails from folk who wish to pledge (too late of course) or have enquired as and when they could view the finished film. All extremely humbling. Sincerely. But those are answers to questions I really don’t know the answers to at this moment in time.

Speak soon!

Leave a Reply

