Blas Festival – Back to Scotland

 
I was hoping to have the time to share my recent superb trip in the Lake District. Alas, work commitments have put that idea to bed. I’m busy packing now ready to head to Scotland tomorrow for my penultimate shoot for Scottish Natural Heritage and Blas Festival. Some months ago, they commissioned me to capture a series of scenes featuring the iconic Beinn Dorain by the West Highland Way.

Above you can enjoy a teaser trailer for the final 30 minute production which also reveals dates for the screenings too. It’s been tricky trying to capture the area at it’s best with the limited time I’ve had up there, but thankfully the weather gods have looked kindly on me for most of my shoots.

Here’s hoping they will continue to the same in the coming days ahead.

Leave a Reply

