OFFICIAL TRAILER ‘Life of a Mountain: Scafell Pike’ on The Guardian

Life of a Mountain Scafell Pike The Guardian
Official Trailer and mention on The Guardian.

It’s that time of year when many outdoors and adventure filmmakers begin submitting their efforts to various festivals like Banff and Kendal. I’ve been approached by some enquiring if I’d be entering ‘Life of a Mountain: Scafell Pike’ which was very humbling. It’s always great attending these events hooking up with fellow peers and so on. And the response and interest in the film continues to astonish me. Something I never anticipated at all.

Anyway, this made me realise that despite my Scafells documentary having been out for a wee while I never did get round to doing an ‘official’ trailer. So here it is. As usual with my videos, they’re free to share and embed too. I hope you like the peek. And as you can see it’s been mentioned on The Guardian too!

And finally, I’m pleased to announce that from this October I’ll begin working on ‘Life of a Mountain: Helvellyn’ with a planned release date of November 2015. More of that in the future….

Leave a Reply

